unfinished beats for a saturday idleness​.​.​.

by Manic Street Bitch

supported by


Side A: Down With You - To Talk to The Wall - In The Field of Nebula - Like In The Diszko - I Feel Love And Anger - While I See The Mondays Noise - Lost Calm And Sleep In The Scape Of Sound.

Side B: Subhop Change My Life - While I Burn Your Freitag Bag - Wednesday I Go Ahead To Fck MG on the 7th Street - Next Day, Pitch Coffee Meeting At Starfckers, Talk Like Opra - Day Of Execution, Shoot The Day Away - New Ear 2016 - Ill Noise On The 4th Floor - Serversite Love And Dataloss in The See Of Death - The Last Piano.

Total Time: 30:00 Min.


released February 6, 2016

All beats arranged, composed, mixed and programmed by the MANIC STREET BITCH, 2016. Mastering by ME. Production LOWHOP-Records. Artwork by PRIMA. Copyright LOWHOP-Records, MSB (Manic Street Bitch) & the Respective Author, 2016.


all rights reserved



LOWHOP Records


Errorizing the mental state since 2016.

Releasing digital and limited physical records.

contact / help

Contact LOWHOP Records

Streaming and
Download help

Shipping and returns

Redeem code

If you like unfinished beats for a saturday idleness..., you may also like: